Charleston Tides

Estimated Tide: 4.78 ft, Rising

32.78-79.92

Today's Tides


14-Day Tide Forecast


Sun Jun 26
0.5ft @ 12:58 AM (L)
4.6ft @ 6:45 AM (H)
0.0ft @ 12:46 PM (L)
5.8ft @ 7:11 PM (H)
Mon Jun 27
0.5ft @ 1:43 AM (L)
4.5ft @ 7:31 AM (H)
0.1ft @ 1:28 PM (L)
5.8ft @ 7:53 PM (H)
Tue Jun 28
0.4ft @ 2:25 AM (L)
4.5ft @ 8:15 AM (H)
0.1ft @ 2:10 PM (L)
5.8ft @ 8:34 PM (H)
Wed Jun 29
0.4ft @ 3:06 AM (L)
4.5ft @ 8:56 AM (H)
0.2ft @ 2:49 PM (L)
5.8ft @ 9:13 PM (H)
Thu Jun 30
0.5ft @ 3:43 AM (L)
4.4ft @ 9:39 AM (H)
0.3ft @ 3:28 PM (L)
5.7ft @ 9:51 PM (H)
Fri Jul 1
0.5ft @ 4:20 AM (L)
4.4ft @ 10:18 AM (H)
0.4ft @ 4:07 PM (L)
5.6ft @ 10:28 PM (H)
Sat Jul 2
0.5ft @ 4:57 AM (L)
4.3ft @ 10:56 AM (H)
0.5ft @ 4:48 PM (L)
5.5ft @ 11:04 PM (H)
Sun Jul 3
0.5ft @ 5:32 AM (L)
4.4ft @ 11:37 AM (H)
0.6ft @ 5:30 PM (L)
5.4ft @ 11:40 PM (H)
Mon Jul 4
0.5ft @ 6:10 AM (L)
4.5ft @ 12:18 PM (H)
0.7ft @ 6:16 PM (L)
Tue Jul 5
5.3ft @ 12:21 AM (H)
0.4ft @ 6:50 AM (L)
4.6ft @ 1:04 PM (H)
0.8ft @ 7:08 PM (L)
Wed Jul 6
5.2ft @ 1:06 AM (H)
0.3ft @ 7:35 AM (L)
4.9ft @ 1:54 PM (H)
0.8ft @ 8:07 PM (L)
Thu Jul 7
5.1ft @ 1:55 AM (H)
0.2ft @ 8:25 AM (L)
5.2ft @ 2:49 PM (H)
0.7ft @ 9:10 PM (L)
Fri Jul 8
4.9ft @ 2:52 AM (H)
0.0ft @ 9:19 AM (L)
5.5ft @ 3:48 PM (H)
0.6ft @ 10:15 PM (L)
Sat Jul 9
4.9ft @ 3:52 AM (H)
-0.2ft @ 10:16 AM (L)
5.9ft @ 4:48 PM (H)
0.3ft @ 11:19 PM (L)