Charleston Tides

Estimated Tide: 1.84 ft, Falling

32.78-79.92

Today's Tides


14-Day Tide Forecast


Mon Apr 12
0.1ft @ 3:04 AM (L)
5.2ft @ 9:07 AM (H)
-0.0ft @ 3:07 PM (L)
5.8ft @ 9:19 PM (H)
Tue Apr 13
0.2ft @ 3:42 AM (L)
5.0ft @ 9:43 AM (H)
0.1ft @ 3:40 PM (L)
5.8ft @ 9:52 PM (H)
Wed Apr 14
0.3ft @ 4:19 AM (L)
4.8ft @ 10:19 AM (H)
0.2ft @ 4:13 PM (L)
5.7ft @ 10:25 PM (H)
Thu Apr 15
0.5ft @ 4:55 AM (L)
4.6ft @ 10:54 AM (H)
0.4ft @ 4:48 PM (L)
5.5ft @ 11:00 PM (H)
Fri Apr 16
0.7ft @ 5:31 AM (L)
4.4ft @ 11:30 AM (H)
0.6ft @ 5:23 PM (L)
5.4ft @ 11:36 PM (H)
Sat Apr 17
0.8ft @ 6:10 AM (L)
4.3ft @ 12:07 PM (H)
0.7ft @ 6:04 PM (L)
Sun Apr 18
5.3ft @ 12:18 AM (H)
0.9ft @ 6:55 AM (L)
4.2ft @ 12:52 PM (H)
0.8ft @ 6:52 PM (L)
Mon Apr 19
5.2ft @ 1:07 AM (H)
1.0ft @ 7:46 AM (L)
4.2ft @ 1:46 PM (H)
0.9ft @ 7:49 PM (L)
Tue Apr 20
5.1ft @ 2:04 AM (H)
1.0ft @ 8:45 AM (L)
4.3ft @ 2:48 PM (H)
0.8ft @ 8:52 PM (L)
Wed Apr 21
5.2ft @ 3:07 AM (H)
0.8ft @ 9:46 AM (L)
4.5ft @ 3:50 PM (H)
0.6ft @ 10:00 PM (L)
Thu Apr 22
5.3ft @ 4:10 AM (H)
0.5ft @ 10:43 AM (L)
4.9ft @ 4:52 PM (H)
0.3ft @ 11:04 PM (L)
Fri Apr 23
5.5ft @ 5:10 AM (H)
0.1ft @ 11:37 AM (L)
5.4ft @ 5:49 PM (H)
Sat Apr 24
-0.1ft @ 12:04 AM (L)
5.7ft @ 6:07 AM (H)
-0.2ft @ 12:28 PM (L)
5.9ft @ 6:43 PM (H)
Sun Apr 25
-0.4ft @ 1:01 AM (L)
5.8ft @ 7:01 AM (H)
-0.6ft @ 1:19 PM (L)
6.4ft @ 7:34 PM (H)