Charleston Tides

Estimated Tide: 4.15 ft, Falling

32.78-79.92

Today's Tides


14-Day Tide Forecast


Mon May 17
0.7ft @ 6:31 AM (L)
4.2ft @ 12:26 PM (H)
0.7ft @ 6:28 PM (L)
Tue May 18
5.4ft @ 12:40 AM (H)
0.7ft @ 7:19 AM (L)
4.3ft @ 1:19 PM (H)
0.7ft @ 7:22 PM (L)
Wed May 19
5.4ft @ 1:34 AM (H)
0.6ft @ 8:13 AM (L)
4.5ft @ 2:18 PM (H)
0.7ft @ 8:25 PM (L)
Thu May 20
5.3ft @ 2:31 AM (H)
0.5ft @ 9:09 AM (L)
4.8ft @ 3:19 PM (H)
0.5ft @ 9:31 PM (L)
Fri May 21
5.4ft @ 3:32 AM (H)
0.2ft @ 10:05 AM (L)
5.2ft @ 4:21 PM (H)
0.3ft @ 10:37 PM (L)
Sat May 22
5.4ft @ 4:32 AM (H)
-0.1ft @ 11:01 AM (L)
5.7ft @ 5:19 PM (H)
-0.0ft @ 11:40 PM (L)
Sun May 23
5.5ft @ 5:31 AM (H)
-0.4ft @ 11:55 AM (L)
6.2ft @ 6:16 PM (H)
Mon May 24
-0.3ft @ 12:40 AM (L)
5.5ft @ 6:28 AM (H)
-0.7ft @ 12:48 PM (L)
6.6ft @ 7:11 PM (H)
Tue May 25
-0.6ft @ 1:37 AM (L)
5.5ft @ 7:25 AM (H)
-0.9ft @ 1:40 PM (L)
6.9ft @ 8:06 PM (H)
Wed May 26
-0.7ft @ 2:31 AM (L)
5.5ft @ 8:19 AM (H)
-0.9ft @ 2:31 PM (L)
6.9ft @ 9:01 PM (H)
Thu May 27
-0.8ft @ 3:25 AM (L)
5.4ft @ 9:15 AM (H)
-0.8ft @ 3:24 PM (L)
6.9ft @ 9:55 PM (H)
Fri May 28
-0.7ft @ 4:19 AM (L)
5.2ft @ 10:10 AM (H)
-0.6ft @ 4:18 PM (L)
6.7ft @ 10:51 PM (H)
Sat May 29
-0.5ft @ 5:13 AM (L)
5.1ft @ 11:07 AM (H)
-0.3ft @ 5:11 PM (L)
6.3ft @ 11:46 PM (H)
Sun May 30
-0.3ft @ 6:07 AM (L)
5.0ft @ 12:05 PM (H)
-0.0ft @ 6:08 PM (L)