Charleston Tides

Estimated Tide: 0.05 ft, Falling

32.78-79.92

Today's Tides


14-Day Tide Forecast


Mon Jun 24
-0.1ft @ 4:34 AM (L)
4.7ft @ 10:19 AM (H)
-0.2ft @ 4:25 PM (L)
6.1ft @ 10:56 PM (H)
Tue Jun 25
-0.1ft @ 5:20 AM (L)
4.9ft @ 11:11 AM (H)
-0.1ft @ 5:18 PM (L)
6.0ft @ 11:46 PM (H)
Wed Jun 26
-0.2ft @ 6:10 AM (L)
5.0ft @ 12:07 PM (H)
0.0ft @ 6:15 PM (L)
Thu Jun 27
5.8ft @ 12:37 AM (H)
-0.3ft @ 7:00 AM (L)
5.2ft @ 1:04 PM (H)
0.2ft @ 7:15 PM (L)
Fri Jun 28
5.6ft @ 1:31 AM (H)
-0.3ft @ 7:52 AM (L)
5.4ft @ 2:04 PM (H)
0.3ft @ 8:19 PM (L)
Sat Jun 29
5.3ft @ 2:27 AM (H)
-0.4ft @ 8:46 AM (L)
5.6ft @ 3:05 PM (H)
0.4ft @ 9:25 PM (L)
Sun Jun 30
5.1ft @ 3:25 AM (H)
-0.4ft @ 9:40 AM (L)
5.9ft @ 4:04 PM (H)
0.4ft @ 10:31 PM (L)
Mon Jul 1
4.9ft @ 4:22 AM (H)
-0.4ft @ 10:35 AM (L)
6.0ft @ 5:04 PM (H)
0.3ft @ 11:33 PM (L)
Tue Jul 2
4.8ft @ 5:22 AM (H)
-0.4ft @ 11:31 AM (L)
6.2ft @ 6:01 PM (H)
Wed Jul 3
0.2ft @ 12:31 AM (L)
4.8ft @ 6:19 AM (H)
-0.4ft @ 12:25 PM (L)
6.2ft @ 6:55 PM (H)
Thu Jul 4
0.1ft @ 1:25 AM (L)
4.7ft @ 7:15 AM (H)
-0.4ft @ 1:18 PM (L)
6.2ft @ 7:46 PM (H)
Fri Jul 5
0.1ft @ 2:16 AM (L)
4.7ft @ 8:07 AM (H)
-0.3ft @ 2:07 PM (L)
6.1ft @ 8:34 PM (H)
Sat Jul 6
0.1ft @ 3:04 AM (L)
4.7ft @ 8:56 AM (H)
-0.1ft @ 2:55 PM (L)
6.0ft @ 9:21 PM (H)
Sun Jul 7
0.2ft @ 3:49 AM (L)
4.7ft @ 9:45 AM (H)
0.0ft @ 3:41 PM (L)
5.8ft @ 10:04 PM (H)