Charleston Tides

Estimated Tide: 3.41 ft, Falling

32.78-79.92

Today's Tides


14-Day Tide Forecast


Thu Sep 16
5.2ft @ 4:25 AM (H)
0.4ft @ 10:41 AM (L)
6.3ft @ 5:19 PM (H)
0.6ft @ 11:34 PM (L)
Fri Sep 17
5.3ft @ 5:28 AM (H)
0.3ft @ 11:43 AM (L)
6.4ft @ 6:16 PM (H)
Sat Sep 18
0.4ft @ 12:28 AM (L)
5.6ft @ 6:25 AM (H)
0.2ft @ 12:40 PM (L)
6.4ft @ 7:07 PM (H)
Sun Sep 19
0.3ft @ 1:18 AM (L)
5.8ft @ 7:17 AM (H)
0.1ft @ 1:31 PM (L)
6.4ft @ 7:53 PM (H)
Mon Sep 20
0.2ft @ 2:02 AM (L)
5.9ft @ 8:05 AM (H)
0.2ft @ 2:20 PM (L)
6.3ft @ 8:37 PM (H)
Tue Sep 21
0.1ft @ 2:45 AM (L)
6.0ft @ 8:49 AM (H)
0.3ft @ 3:05 PM (L)
6.1ft @ 9:16 PM (H)
Wed Sep 22
0.2ft @ 3:25 AM (L)
6.0ft @ 9:31 AM (H)
0.5ft @ 3:49 PM (L)
5.8ft @ 9:55 PM (H)
Thu Sep 23
0.4ft @ 4:01 AM (L)
6.0ft @ 10:10 AM (H)
0.7ft @ 4:31 PM (L)
5.6ft @ 10:34 PM (H)
Fri Sep 24
0.5ft @ 4:39 AM (L)
5.9ft @ 10:49 AM (H)
1.0ft @ 5:11 PM (L)
5.3ft @ 11:11 PM (H)
Sat Sep 25
0.8ft @ 5:13 AM (L)
5.8ft @ 11:28 AM (H)
1.2ft @ 5:52 PM (L)
5.0ft @ 11:51 PM (H)
Sun Sep 26
1.0ft @ 5:52 AM (L)
5.6ft @ 12:09 PM (H)
1.5ft @ 6:37 PM (L)
Mon Sep 27
4.8ft @ 12:34 AM (H)
1.1ft @ 6:32 AM (L)
5.5ft @ 12:55 PM (H)
1.7ft @ 7:25 PM (L)
Tue Sep 28
4.6ft @ 1:22 AM (H)
1.3ft @ 7:19 AM (L)
5.4ft @ 1:46 PM (H)
1.8ft @ 8:19 PM (L)
Wed Sep 29
4.5ft @ 2:16 AM (H)
1.3ft @ 8:13 AM (L)
5.4ft @ 2:43 PM (H)
1.7ft @ 9:16 PM (L)