Charleston Tides

Estimated Tide: 1.41 ft, Rising

32.78-79.92

Today's Tides


14-Day Tide Forecast


Mon Oct 3
5.0ft @ 2:00 AM (H)
0.6ft @ 8:19 AM (L)
6.1ft @ 3:00 PM (H)
1.0ft @ 9:25 PM (L)
Tue Oct 4
5.1ft @ 3:10 AM (H)
0.6ft @ 9:30 AM (L)
6.2ft @ 4:10 PM (H)
0.8ft @ 10:28 PM (L)
Wed Oct 5
5.3ft @ 4:20 AM (H)
0.5ft @ 10:39 AM (L)
6.3ft @ 5:13 PM (H)
0.5ft @ 11:28 PM (L)
Thu Oct 6
5.6ft @ 5:25 AM (H)
0.3ft @ 11:41 AM (L)
6.4ft @ 6:10 PM (H)
Fri Oct 7
0.3ft @ 12:21 AM (L)
5.9ft @ 6:24 AM (H)
0.1ft @ 12:40 PM (L)
6.5ft @ 7:01 PM (H)
Sat Oct 8
0.0ft @ 1:10 AM (L)
6.2ft @ 7:16 AM (H)
-0.0ft @ 1:34 PM (L)
6.4ft @ 7:49 PM (H)
Sun Oct 9
-0.1ft @ 1:57 AM (L)
6.5ft @ 8:05 AM (H)
0.0ft @ 2:24 PM (L)
6.3ft @ 8:34 PM (H)
Mon Oct 10
-0.1ft @ 2:40 AM (L)
6.6ft @ 8:52 AM (H)
0.1ft @ 3:11 PM (L)
6.1ft @ 9:16 PM (H)
Tue Oct 11
-0.0ft @ 3:22 AM (L)
6.5ft @ 9:34 AM (H)
0.3ft @ 3:58 PM (L)
5.8ft @ 9:58 PM (H)
Wed Oct 12
0.2ft @ 4:02 AM (L)
6.4ft @ 10:16 AM (H)
0.6ft @ 4:43 PM (L)
5.5ft @ 10:40 PM (H)
Thu Oct 13
0.5ft @ 4:43 AM (L)
6.2ft @ 10:58 AM (H)
0.9ft @ 5:28 PM (L)
5.2ft @ 11:22 PM (H)
Fri Oct 14
0.8ft @ 5:22 AM (L)
5.9ft @ 11:40 AM (H)
1.2ft @ 6:13 PM (L)
Sat Oct 15
4.9ft @ 12:07 AM (H)
1.0ft @ 6:04 AM (L)
5.7ft @ 12:26 PM (H)
1.5ft @ 7:01 PM (L)
Sun Oct 16
4.7ft @ 12:55 AM (H)
1.3ft @ 6:52 AM (L)
5.5ft @ 1:18 PM (H)
1.7ft @ 7:52 PM (L)