Charleston Tides

Estimated Tide: 4.30 ft, Falling

32.78-79.92

Today's Tides


14-Day Tide Forecast


Wed Jul 17
4.3ft @ 4:47 AM (H)
0.4ft @ 10:58 AM (L)
5.6ft @ 5:43 PM (H)
Thu Jul 18
0.8ft @ 12:07 AM (L)
4.4ft @ 5:42 AM (H)
0.2ft @ 11:52 AM (L)
5.9ft @ 6:34 PM (H)
Fri Jul 19
0.5ft @ 1:00 AM (L)
4.5ft @ 6:35 AM (H)
0.0ft @ 12:45 PM (L)
6.1ft @ 7:25 PM (H)
Sat Jul 20
0.3ft @ 1:49 AM (L)
4.7ft @ 7:28 AM (H)
-0.2ft @ 1:37 PM (L)
6.3ft @ 8:16 PM (H)
Sun Jul 21
0.0ft @ 2:37 AM (L)
4.9ft @ 8:19 AM (H)
-0.4ft @ 2:30 PM (L)
6.4ft @ 9:04 PM (H)
Mon Jul 22
-0.2ft @ 3:25 AM (L)
5.1ft @ 9:11 AM (H)
-0.4ft @ 3:20 PM (L)
6.5ft @ 9:52 PM (H)
Tue Jul 23
-0.3ft @ 4:10 AM (L)
5.3ft @ 10:04 AM (H)
-0.4ft @ 4:13 PM (L)
6.4ft @ 10:40 PM (H)
Wed Jul 24
-0.4ft @ 4:58 AM (L)
5.5ft @ 10:58 AM (H)
-0.3ft @ 5:07 PM (L)
6.2ft @ 11:28 PM (H)
Thu Jul 25
-0.5ft @ 5:46 AM (L)
5.6ft @ 11:52 AM (H)
-0.1ft @ 6:04 PM (L)
Fri Jul 26
5.9ft @ 12:19 AM (H)
-0.5ft @ 6:34 AM (L)
5.7ft @ 12:49 PM (H)
0.2ft @ 7:04 PM (L)
Sat Jul 27
5.6ft @ 1:11 AM (H)
-0.4ft @ 7:25 AM (L)
5.8ft @ 1:48 PM (H)
0.4ft @ 8:06 PM (L)
Sun Jul 28
5.2ft @ 2:07 AM (H)
-0.3ft @ 8:19 AM (L)
5.9ft @ 2:48 PM (H)
0.6ft @ 9:10 PM (L)
Mon Jul 29
5.0ft @ 3:06 AM (H)
-0.2ft @ 9:16 AM (L)
5.9ft @ 3:48 PM (H)
0.7ft @ 10:16 PM (L)
Tue Jul 30
4.8ft @ 4:05 AM (H)
-0.1ft @ 10:15 AM (L)
6.0ft @ 4:49 PM (H)
0.6ft @ 11:18 PM (L)