Charleston Tides

Estimated Tide: 4.94 ft, Rising

32.78-79.92

Today's Tides


14-Day Tide Forecast


Fri Dec 9
0.1ft @ 2:04 AM (L)
5.9ft @ 8:22 AM (H)
0.4ft @ 2:52 PM (L)
4.7ft @ 8:45 PM (H)
Sat Dec 10
0.2ft @ 2:43 AM (L)
5.8ft @ 9:01 AM (H)
0.6ft @ 3:31 PM (L)
4.6ft @ 9:23 PM (H)
Sun Dec 11
0.4ft @ 3:19 AM (L)
5.6ft @ 9:39 AM (H)
0.7ft @ 4:08 PM (L)
4.4ft @ 10:03 PM (H)
Mon Dec 12
0.5ft @ 3:58 AM (L)
5.4ft @ 10:16 AM (H)
0.8ft @ 4:46 PM (L)
4.3ft @ 10:43 PM (H)
Tue Dec 13
0.7ft @ 4:40 AM (L)
5.3ft @ 10:56 AM (H)
0.9ft @ 5:25 PM (L)
4.3ft @ 11:28 PM (H)
Wed Dec 14
0.8ft @ 5:25 AM (L)
5.1ft @ 11:40 AM (H)
0.9ft @ 6:07 PM (L)
Thu Dec 15
4.3ft @ 12:16 AM (H)
0.9ft @ 6:15 AM (L)
5.0ft @ 12:26 PM (H)
0.8ft @ 6:52 PM (L)
Fri Dec 16
4.4ft @ 1:10 AM (H)
1.0ft @ 7:13 AM (L)
4.9ft @ 1:16 PM (H)
0.7ft @ 7:43 PM (L)
Sat Dec 17
4.7ft @ 2:06 AM (H)
0.9ft @ 8:15 AM (L)
4.8ft @ 2:11 PM (H)
0.5ft @ 8:34 PM (L)
Sun Dec 18
5.0ft @ 3:01 AM (H)
0.7ft @ 9:18 AM (L)
4.8ft @ 3:07 PM (H)
0.2ft @ 9:28 PM (L)
Mon Dec 19
5.4ft @ 3:58 AM (H)
0.5ft @ 10:19 AM (L)
4.9ft @ 4:04 PM (H)
-0.1ft @ 10:22 PM (L)
Tue Dec 20
5.8ft @ 4:52 AM (H)
0.1ft @ 11:16 AM (L)
5.0ft @ 5:00 PM (H)
-0.4ft @ 11:16 PM (L)
Wed Dec 21
6.2ft @ 5:46 AM (H)
-0.2ft @ 12:11 PM (L)
5.1ft @ 5:53 PM (H)
Thu Dec 22
-0.6ft @ 12:09 AM (L)
6.4ft @ 6:39 AM (H)
-0.4ft @ 1:04 PM (L)
5.2ft @ 6:48 PM (H)